Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Oak Ridge

5 rating

Tricia was about the nicest person I've ever met and did a great job on my haircut.

5 rating

Tricia and Meghan are wonderful!!

5 rating

I showed Tricia Richard a picture and ask her if she could do that haircut. And she did exactly what I ask her if she could do... And she was very polite and friendly and I really enjoyed having conversations with her... I would definitely go back to this location....

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 38 Client reviews

5
Keith B. | September 8, 2020 Google

" Tricia was about the nicest person I've ever met and did a great job on my haircut."

5
Crissy E. | August 27, 2020 Google

" Tricia and Meghan are wonderful!!"

5
Thomas B. | August 22, 2020 Google

" I showed Tricia Richard a picture and ask her if she could do that haircut. And she did exactly wha"

5
Dustin D. | August 11, 2020 Google

" Fast"

5
Wayfarer M. | July 15, 2020 Google

" Absolutely a great group of ladies working here! I had a great time and received a great haircut!"

4
dave n. | June 19, 2020 Google

" They're quick (for the cut), friendly and know what they're doing. One of the better fades I've had"

4
David L. | June 13, 2020 Google

" Emily and Tricia are awesome! I trust both to do a great job with my hair. They're always very frie"

5
Stephanie W. | May 22, 2020 Google

" Son was so happy to be able to go back to his favorite salon. Both of my boys have loved going here"

3
James C. | May 10, 2020 Google

" The people here were nice but was a bad haircut. In absolutely no way what I asked for. I didn?t as"

5
Christopher H. | January 26, 2020 Google

"Great work, great atmosphere, and great ladies!"