Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Oak Ridge

4 rating

They're quick (for the cut), friendly and know what they're doing. One of the better fades I've had since I was in the service. They also store notes on your hair preferences so you don't have to explain it every time.

4 rating

Emily and Tricia are awesome! I trust both to do a great job with my hair. They're always very friendly. The only downside is sports clips is pricy, But coupons and free upgrades to MVP services are quite nice.

5 rating
  • 05/22/20
  • Stephanie W. Google

Son was so happy to be able to go back to his favorite salon. Both of my boys have loved going here from the first cut.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

4
dave n. | June 19, 2020 Google

" They're quick (for the cut), friendly and know what they're doing. One of the better fades I've had"

4
David L. | June 13, 2020 Google

" Emily and Tricia are awesome! I trust both to do a great job with my hair. They're always very frie"

5
Stephanie W. | May 22, 2020 Google

" Son was so happy to be able to go back to his favorite salon. Both of my boys have loved going here"

3
James C. | May 10, 2020 Google

" The people here were nice but was a bad haircut. In absolutely no way what I asked for. I didn?t as"

5
Christopher H. | January 26, 2020 Google

"Great work, great atmosphere, and great ladies!"

5
Jonathan A. | December 4, 2019 Facebook

"Came in today and got a cut and a beard trim, the lady (I believe Alayna was her name) was awesome, "

5
Andrew F. | November 25, 2019 Facebook

"great place! fun employees!"

5
Eric R. | November 19, 2019 Facebook

"Excellent staff. Tricia was personable, great stylist, and promoted the business without seeming pus"

5
Jesse B. | October 27, 2019 Google

"Great hair cut"

5
Alex F. | October 14, 2019 Google

"Jennifer did a great job on my haircut and was super friendly! Glad I stopped by"